skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 12
W
@ Fargo Tournament - Bismarck Ca
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - Teamsters Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
@ Fargo Tournament - Coon Rapids
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - Starion Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
@ Fargo Tournament vs West Fargo
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - Teamsters
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
@ Fargo Tournament vs Bismarck 1
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - TBD
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Becker Tournament vs ACYBA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Becker Tournament vs Maple Gro
Becker, MN - Becker High School - Varsity Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
L
@ Becker Tournament vs Coon Rapi
Becker, MN, USA - BAC #4
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
W
DGF
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA - 1 - 7 inning game
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
@ West Fargo
West Fargo, ND, USA - Exchange Club Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
W
West Fargo
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 29
L
West Fargo
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
W
Breckenridge Jr Legion
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 2
W
Breckenridge Jr Legion
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
@ Breckenridge Jr Legion
Breckenridge, MN, USA - TBD
FINAL
Wed Jul 14
W
@ Breckenridge Jr Legion
Breckenridge, MN, USA - TBD
FINAL
Fri Jul 16
L
@ Gopher State Tournament vs Bla
Brainerd, MN, USA - Brainerd High School 2
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
L
@ Gopher State Tournament vs Edi
Brainerd, MN, USA - Forestview Middle School #8
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
W
@ Gopher State Tournament vs Bra
Brainerd, MN, USA - Forestview Middle School
FINAL
Wed Jul 28 -
@ Babe Ruth Regionals vs Kansas
Bismarck, ND, USA - Aaron Haaland Memorial Field (2506 S. 12th St.)
8:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 29 -
@ Babe Ruth Regionals vs Missour
Bismarck, ND, USA - Bismarck Municipal Ballpark (303 W. Front Ave.)
2:15 PM CDT
Thu Jul 29 -
@ Babe Ruth Regionals vs Colorad
Bismarck, ND, USA - Bismarck Municipal Ballpark (303 W. Front Ave.)
7:45 PM CDT
Sat Jul 31 -
@ Babe Ruth Regionals vs North D
Bismarck, ND, USA - Bismarck Municipal Ballpark (303 W. Front Ave.)
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Aug 1 -
@ Babe Ruth Regionals - Bismarck
Bismarck, ND, USA - TBD
TBD