skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jun 24
W
@ Wahpeton
Wahpeton, ND, USA - by the airport, south side of town
FINAL
Wed Jun 24
W
@ Wahpeton
FINAL
Sat Jun 27
L
EGF
Park River, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 27
L
Fergus Falls
Park River, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 28
L
Crookston
Park River, ND, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 30
L
DGF Black
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 30
L
DGF Black
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 6
L
Casselton
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 7
L
Casselton
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 11
L
@ DL Tournament vs. Fergus Falls
Devils Lake, ND, USA - Legion Field/Diamond 5
FINAL
Sat Jul 11
L
@ DL Tournament vs. Crookston
Devils Lake, ND, USA - Legion Field/Diamond 5
FINAL
Sun Jul 12
W
@ DL Tournament vs. EGF
Devils Lake, ND, USA - Legion Field/Diamond 5
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
W
@ West Fargo AA
Elmwood Park, 13th Avenue West, West Fargo, ND, USA - Exchange Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 13
W
@ West Fargo AA
Elmwood Park, 13th Avenue West, West Fargo, ND, USA - Exchange Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 16
W
Wahpeton
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 16
W
Wahpeton
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 17
L
@ Fargo Tournament vs Fargo Post
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - Starion Field
FINAL
Sat Jul 18
L
@ Fargo Tournament vs Grand Fork
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - McCormick Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 19
W
@ Fargo Tournament vs DGF Black
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - Helling Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 19
L
@ Fargo Tournament vs Skarri
Tharaldson Baseball Park, 42nd Street Southwest, Fargo, ND, USA - Helling Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 21
W
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 21
W
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 23
L
West Fargo AAA
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 23
L
West Fargo AAA
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
L
Fargo O'Keeffe
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
L
Fargo O'Keeffe
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 27
W
West Fargo AA
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 28
W
Fergus Falls
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 28
W
Fergus Falls
Concordia College, 8th Street South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL